The One to Count On...

Super Conference all-conference volleyball

Posted: Thursday, November 5th, 2009 at 8:11 am

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference has released their all-conference teams for volleyball. Those making first team all conference from area schools:
IMS- Meridyth Bates, Kara Schlabaugh
Winfield-Mount Union- Karla Hester, Brooke Wade

Second Team:
IMS- Grethen Geyer, Kara Ropp
Winfield-Mount Union- Whitney Wagler, Taylor Breon
WACO- Abbey Roth
Columbus- Kelsey Lyon

Dennis Jandrey of Mediapolis received Coach of the Year for the North Division.