The One to Count On...

Basketball Coaches Association announces All Sub-State

Posted: Thursday, March 18th, 2010 at 8:18 am

The Iowa Basketball Coaches Association has released their All-Sub State Teams. For Washington's sub-state, Isaac Gardner and Alex Vogel both were honored. Others makings it from Washington's sub-state, Mount Pleasant's Henry Kreiger-Coble and Scott Hahn, Williamsburg's Chad Malloy and Kekuk's David Dahl.

In Class 2A, Mid-Prairie's Tanner Miller and three Pekin Panthers Trey Sathoff, Brady Lamb, and Trenton Northup made it.

Finally in 1A, In IMS and Keota's sub-state, from IMS Ethan Gingerich and freshman Chance Miller, Miller was one of only three freshman to receive the honor, Lone Tree's Bryan Forbes also did. Make all sub-state from Keota was Cody Uphold.