The One to Count On...

Washington County Zoning Groups Name Chair, Vice-Chair

Posted: Tuesday, June 29th, 2010 at 6:22 am

The Washington County Planning and Zoning Commission and the County Board of Adjustment have selected group Chairs and Vice-Chairs. Zoning administrator Steve Lafaurie says last week the Planning and Zoning Commission nominated and approved Don Kline of Washington as its Chair, and Lane Twinam of Crawfordsville as Vice-Chair.  The Board of Adjustment selected Jim Cuddeback to serve as its Chair, and Tim Trotman as Vice-Chair, both of Washington.  The two groups also reviewed the powers and duties of its members.