The One to Count On...

IMS, WMU players make first team all-conference

Posted: Thursday, November 4th, 2010 at 7:17 am
Author: KCII Sports - Dagan Miller

The Super Conference also has released their All-Conference Team. Area girls who received first team honors include:
IMS – Meridyth Bates and Kara Schlabaugh
Winfield-Mount Union – Brooke Wade
Wapello – Erika Massner and Emily Spielbauer
Mediapolis had five girls make first team.

Second team:
IMS – Gretchen Geyer, Carly Unruh, and Casey Perez
Winfield-Mount Union – Kassidy McLaughlin, Megan Escher, Alicia Escher, Taylor Breon
Columbus – Rachel Pierce