The One to Count On...

Super Conference All-Conference Soccer Announced

Posted: Friday, June 10th, 2011 at 8:02 am
Author: KCII Sports - Dagan Miller

The Super Conference has released their All-Conference Soccer Team. IMS had Marshall Schrock and John Nicholson selected first team. Columbus had two selected first team as well, Gustavo Gaytan and Alfredo Pierda. Those receiving second team All-Conference honors were Highland’s Austin Arnold, Columbus’ Ruben Jasso and Randy Quiroz, and IMS’ Kyle Miller and Chris Perez.