- KCII Radio - http://kciiradio.com -

SEISC Girls All-Conference Teams Announced

Posted By Community On @ 8:50 am In Today's Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference released its All-Conference teams and four area players garnered 1st Team honors. Highland senior Breanna Hall (11.8ppg, 4.2spg); WMU junior Cassie Kingery (12.3ppg); Lone Tree junior Ella Feldman (9.7ppg); and WACO senior Michaela Kremer (11.2ppg, 11.9rpg) were all named to the 1st-team in the north division.
Megan Pretz (Columbus Comm.); Sarah Chaney and Kassidy McLaughlin (WMU); Kelsey Doreo (Highland); Olivia Yutzy (IMS); and Madelyn Flemr (Lone Tree) each earned 2nd-team honors.

Download a complete list of the north and south division All-Conference teams by clicking SEISC All Conference Girls Basketball [1].

Print Friendly [2]

No related posts.

Article printed from KCII Radio: http://kciiradio.com

URL to article: http://kciiradio.com/2012/02/seisc-girls-all-conference-teams-announced/

URLs in this post:

[1] SEISC All Conference Girls Basketball: http://www.kciiradio.com/2012/02/seisc-girls-all-conference-teams-announced/all-conference-girls-basketball-1/

[2] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://kciiradio.com/2012/02/seisc-girls-all-conference-teams-announced/

Copyright © 2005-2013 KCII Radio