The One to Count On...

Keokuk County Polling Places

Posted: Tuesday, November 6th, 2012 at 8:37 am

Christy Bates with the Keokuk County Auditor’s office tells KCII News that a Keokuk County publication incorrectly announced the polling locations in Keokuk County earlier this week. Residents in Keokuk County are to report to the same polling places to cast their vote today as they did for the June Primary election.

Precinct/Polling Place

Adams/Keswick Fire Station

Benton, Steady Run/Hedrick City Hall

English River, Liberty/South English Fire Station

Jackson/Ollie Community Hall

Lafayette/Clear Creek/ Farmers Savings Bank

East & West Lancaster/Hayesville City Hall

Prairie/Thornburg City Hall

Richland/Richland City Hall

Plank, Van Buren/Keokuk County Expo

Sigourney 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Ward/ Keokuk County Expo

Warren/Delta City Hall

What Cheer, Washington/What Cheer City Hall

For more information contact Christy Bates at the Keokuk County Auditors office.