The One to Count On...

Members Appointed to New Mental Health Regional Board

Posted: Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013 at 6:25 am
Author: Sally Y. Hart - KCII News

The Washington Board of Supervisors appointed chair Ron Bennett as member of the new regional mental health board. The proposed region is made up of six counties, including Washington, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Des Moines and Henry. Supervisor Jack Seward was designated the alternate member.