The One to Count On...

Williams, Raber Seeking Kirkwood Seat

Posted: Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 6:21 am
Author: Sally Y. Hart - KCII News

Residents of Washington County, regardless of school district, will all be able to vote for a position with Kirkwood Community College. Lorraine Williams and Ed Raber are on the ballot for the Kirkwood Board of Trustees. Listen to today’s Washington Page for the full interview with Williams and tomorrow’s Washington Page for the full interview with Raber.

Washington school board candidates:
– Stephanie Ellingson (district 1)
– Troy Suchan (district 3)
– Sonia Leyva (district 4)
– Eric Turner (at-large)
Mid-Prairie school board candidates:
– Jodi Meader (director to fill vacancy, term ending 2017)
Director candidates (elect 4):
– Derick Cranston
– Charles D. Freeman
– Jeremy L. Pickard
– George Schaefer
– Marianne Schlabach
Highland school board candidates:
District 2 – Mike Golden
District 4 – Lois Schneider
District 6 (elect 1):
– Cindy Michel
– Terry Philips
– Abigail Sojka
Director at-large (elect 1):
– Darrick Edlridge
– Nathan Robinson
Kirkwood merged area
District 4 (elect 1):
– Ed Raber
– Lorraine Williams