The One to Count On...

SEISC Honors Winfield-Mt. Union Students

Posted: Monday, November 30th, 2015 at 7:00 am
Author: Zach Ulin

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference has announced its academic all-conference award winners from the fall sports season and several Winfield-Mt. Union student athletes have been honored.

. Receiving recognition were Alexis Boal, Madison Brady, Hannah Buffington, Alyssa Carleton, Kayla Coberly, Mikayla Davis, Olivia Fenton, Lexi Gerling, Dakota Haines, Tina Harris, Lexee Hartsock, Caitlin Jamison, Lauren Jamison, Erica Jennings, Molly Jennings, Sophie Kongable, Pearl Krieger-Coble, Ashley Kruse, Cassidy Lennie, Melanie Marek, Sabrina Moody, Francesca Rappanecker, Maci Richardson, Haley Rodgers, Kenzie Scott, Liana Sweezer, Kara Wade, Jackson Brown, Isabella Mertens, Fionna Sparrow, Whitney Vantiger, Levi Watson-Hewitt. To be eligible for this award a student must be an athletic team member or support person with a grade point average of 3.50 or higher during the most recent grading period.