Posts With Keyword ‘Louisa’

Johnson, Keokuk And Jefferson Join Washington And Louisa Counties As USDA Disaster Areas

Posted: Saturday, September 25th, 2010 at 6:30 am


Johnson, Keokuk and Jefferson counties have been added to a list of contiguous Primary Natural Disaster Areas.

Read the rest of this entry »

Small Business Disaster Loans Available In Southeast Iowa

Posted: Thursday, September 9th, 2010 at 6:26 am


Disaster assistance is available for small businesses in 52 Iowa counties, including several in southeast Iowa.

Read the rest of this entry »